Skip to main content

The 2024 Bridge

Commodore Kris Helm

Vice Commodore Lynette Scala

Rear Commodore Tina Romain

The 2024 Directors and Chairs

Secretary Shawna McClean

Treasurer Lenny Gordon

Port Captain Chris Kitchen

Fleet Captain Jotham Schwartz

Jr. Staff Commodore Vincent Paternoster

House Chair Michael Cooper

Race Chair Alejandro Bugacov


Membership Chair Jason Hall

Pamela Vanos Social Chair

Social Chair

Bar Chair Mark Valensky

Joanne Custer Social Media Chair

Hester Taylor OD Chair

On The Water

We Are Located At

13444 Bali Way Suite A
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

Contact Us