Officers

Board of Directors

CommodoreDylan Portercommodore@sccyc.org
Vice CommodoreJay Grossvicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear CommodoreMark Brazilrearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff CommodoreTim Doranjrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet CaptainVincent Paternosterfleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port CaptainChris Kitchenportcaptain@sccyc.org
SecretaryBruce Flecksecretary@sccyc.org
TreasurerJane Thomastreasurer@sccyc.org
Membership ChairTrevor Bazeleymembership@sccyc.org
Race ChairGigi Barbesracechair@sccyc.org
House ChairAlexandra Streibmanhousechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD ChairSteve Vincentodchair@sccyc.org
Social ChairRebecca Fernandezsocialchair@sccyc.org
   
Bar ManagersStacy Keown / Brian Keownbar_manager@sccyc.org
QuartermasterJennifer Kitchenquartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise Chaircruisechair@sccyc.org
WebmasterStu Colemanwebmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program directoreducation@sccyc.org
Publicity ChairRebecca Fernandezpublicity@sccyc.org