Officers

Board of Directors

CommodoreTim Dorancommodore@sccyc.org
Vice CommodoreDylan Portervicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear CommodoreJay Grossrearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff CommodoreJennifer Kitchenjrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet CaptainBruce Fleckfleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port CaptainMark Brazilportcaptain@sccyc.org
SecretaryMonica Chabansecretary@sccyc.org
TreasurerJane Thomastreasurer@sccyc.org
Membership ChairTrevor Bazeleymembership@sccyc.org
Race ChairVincent Paternosterracechair@sccyc.org
House ChairAlexandra Streibmanhousechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD ChairMike Quigleyodchair@sccyc.org
Social ChairRebecca Fernandezsocialchair@sccyc.org
   
Bar ManagersStacy Keown / Brian Keownbar_manager@sccyc.org
QuartermasterTom Estlowquartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise ChairCharles Smithcruisechair@sccyc.org
WebmasterStu Colemanwebmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program directorCharles Smitheducation@sccyc.org
Publicity ChairGisele and Stupublicity@sccyc.org