Officers

2015_SCCYC_InstallDinnerIMG_9023

Board of Directors

Commodore Jennifer Kitchen commodore@sccyc.org
Vice Commodore Tim Doran vicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear Commodore Dylan Porter rearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff Commodore David Fernandez jrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet Captain Jay Gross fleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port Captain Mark Brazil portcaptain@sccyc.org
Secretary secretary@sccyc.org
Treasurer Jane Thomas treasurer@sccyc.org
Membership Chair Stu Coleman membership@sccyc.org
Race Chair Bruce Fleck racechair@sccyc.org
House Chair Lori Klaidman housechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD Chair Dylan Porter odchair@sccyc.org
Social Chair Rebecca Fernandez socialchair@sccyc.org
Beacon Editor beacon@sccyc.org
Bar Managers Brian Keown bar_manager@sccyc.org
Quartermaster Tom Estlow quartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise Chair Chris Kitchen cruisechair@sccyc.org
Webmaster Stu Coleman webmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program director Charles Smith education@sccyc.org
Publicity Chair publicity@sccyc.org