Officers

2015_SCCYC_InstallDinnerIMG_9023

Board of Directors

Commodore Brian Keown commodore@sccyc.org
Vice Commodore David Fernandez vicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear Commodore Jennifer Kitchen rearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff Commodore Kelly Cantley-Kashima jrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet Captain Matt Kreke fleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port Captain Steve Miller portcaptain@sccyc.org
Secretary Lara Jacques secretary@sccyc.org
Treasurer Jim Doherty treasurer@sccyc.org
Membership Chair Steve “Sparkle” Arkle membership@sccyc.org
Race Chair Mike Van Lanker racechair@sccyc.org
House Chair Rick Horner housechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD Chair Josh Millstein odchair@sccyc.org
Social Chair Gigi Barbes socialchair@sccyc.org
Beacon Editor Karyn Jones beacon@sccyc.org
Bar Managers Stacy Adelsberger
Mark Escovedo
bar_manager@sccyc.org
Quartermaster Tom Estlow quartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise Chair Chris Kitchen cruisechair@sccyc.org
Webmaster Stu Coleman webmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program director Charles Smith education@sccyc.org
Publicity Chair Gisele Ozeri publicity@sccyc.org
Jr. Program Director John Richardson juniorprogram@sccyc.org