Officers

2015_SCCYC_InstallDinnerIMG_9023

Board of Directors

Commodore David Fernandez commodore@sccyc.org
Vice Commodore Jennifer Kitchen vicecommodore@sccyc.org
Rear Commodore Tim Doran rearcommodore@sccyc.org
Jr Staff Commodore Brian Keown jrstaffcommodore@sccyc.org
Fleet Captain Jay Gross fleetcaptain@sccyc.org
Port Captain David McDaniel portcaptain@sccyc.org
Secretary Lori Klaidman secretary@sccyc.org
Treasurer Jim Doherty treasurer@sccyc.org
Membership Chair Stu Coleman membership@sccyc.org
Race Chair Bruce Fleck racechair@sccyc.org
House Chair Dylan Porter housechair@sccyc.org

Club Staff

OD Chair Kris Vera odchair@sccyc.org
Social Chair Rebecca Fernandez socialchair@sccyc.org
Beacon Editor Karyn Jones beacon@sccyc.org
Bar Managers Kris Vera bar_manager@sccyc.org
Quartermaster Tom Estlow quartermaster@sccyc.org
Cruise Chair Chris Kitchen cruisechair@sccyc.org
Webmaster Stu Coleman webmaster@sccyc.org
Educational Program director Charles Smith education@sccyc.org
Publicity Chair publicity@sccyc.org