SCCYC Racing 2017

02.04.2017, Saturday – Shallow Water Series #1
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Course Chart | Results | Photos


03.18.2017, Saturday – Les Storrs Regatta

Classes Invited: PHRF, OD, Center Board, Cruiser, ORCA
ASMBYC High Point Series, Race 3

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Course Chart | Cruiser Course Chart
Results | Photos courtesy of Rick Horner (Password: SCCYC)


03.25.2017, Saturday – Lido Fleet 2 Invitational
Classes Invited: Lido 14 A, Lido 14 B, C-15 A, C-15 B, Snipe, Laser

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Course Chart | Registration


05.04.2017 – 08.25.2016, Thursdays, Sunstroke Series
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Course Chart
Regatta Network | View Entries | Register


05.21.2017, Sunday – Wooden Dinghy Race 1, Marina Fest
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Cancelled


05.27-28.2017, Saturday & Sunday – Corinthian Cup
Classes Invited: PHRF, Cruiser
ASMBYC High Point Series, Races 6 & 7

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions | Course Chart
Regatta Network | View Entries | Register


06.10.2017, Saturday – Lido 14 Fleet 2 Championships
Classes Invited: Lido 14, C15

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


07.01.2017, Saturday – Shallow Water Series #2
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


07.15-16.2017, Saturday & Sunday – One-Design Weekend
Classes Invited: One-Design

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


07.23.2017, Sunday – Wooden Dinghy Race #2, Old Fashioned Day In the Park
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


08.20.2017, Sunday – Outlook Trophy 
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


09.8-10.2017 Friday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday – Fletcher Cup and Commodores Cruise
Classes Invited: PHRF, Cruiser

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


09.23.2017, Saturday – Single-Handed Lido Fleet 2 Championship
Classes Invited: Lido

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions


10.23.2017, Sunday – Campbell Cup – Intra-Club Race
Classes Invited: All Club Boats

Notice of Race / Entry Form


11.04.2017, Saturday – Shallow Water Series #3
Classes Invited: Dinghy

Notice of Race | Sailing Instructions